Welcome to visit Jiangsu qianzhao New materials co.,Ltd!

Aluminum honeycomb panel
Aluminum honeycomb panel
Instructions
Aluminum honeycomb panel with honeycomb structure for the core layer of the honeycomb sandwich plate, its inspiration from the natural hexagonal honeycomb. Aluminum honeycomb panel made of aluminium alloy which is not only because of its unique structure in the same volume of other material quality the most light, and the stiffness and the overall stability is very good, also has the noise insulation performance. Aluminum alloy that is radioactive or volatile no harmful gases which do harm to human body health, can also be fully recycling reuse, save resources and energy, and reduced the pollution to the environment to the lowest level, which makes the aluminum honeycomb panel is one kind of energy saving, environmental protection, new materials of health. 
6631417410396598885
37717646897480299
Aluminum honeycomb panel has the characteristics of many conventional materials do not have, mainly has the following several aspects: (1) the quality of light, density is small, honeycomb panel of the core layer is a typical porous structure, perforated continuous polygon are arranged in a periodic of rules, thus honeycomb plate entity of cross-sectional area is small, so the density of its relative to other sandwich materials are also small. As the density of honeycomb panel is far less than laminated plates, steel and other common plate, its quality also is the lightest volume being the same. With the quality of the aluminum honeycomb panel is only 9% of the volume of glass fiber reinforced plastic laminated plates, with 11% of the steel plate size, with 23% of the volume of aluminium alloy plate. This makes the aluminum honeycomb panel can save a lot of energy when it is applied in the plane. Low density light honeycomb panel is very good to satisfy the space engineering with aircraft and transport of materials "lightweight, energy conservation and environmental protection". (2) than high strength, good rigidity, from the Angle of mechanics analysis, the structure of honeycomb panel is similar to many h beam are connected together, panel similar to h-beam flange, main function under in-plane loading, which is similar to the honeycomb core web h-beam, its main function is under shear stress and the connection, support from top to bottom panel. But with the honeycomb core h beam web plate is different, it is not rare reinforced rather dense reinforcement, fixed core layer distribution throughout the panel, and the core layer height is larger than the thickness of the panel is very much, this makes the section moment of inertia is multiplied, in improving the overall stiffness of the overall stability also have risen sharply. (3) the impact resistance, good vibration damping buffer. Honeycomb panel surface outside, hit the impact can be converted to the plastic deformation of the honeycomb core can, so can effectively absorb the impact energy. Of aluminum honeycomb panel since falling ball impact experiments, observe the dent the crashed area, indentation depth, found that the impact site no crack, explain the toughness of the aluminum honeycomb panel is good impact resistance is stronger, can through own deformation to absorb most of the energy, the damping effect is good. (4) the heat insulation, sound insulation. Manufacturing honeycomb panel without heat insulation, sound insulation performance of material itself, such as aluminium are good conductors of heat and sound. But the unique structure of honeycomb panel, honeycomb panel heat insulation, sound insulation performance is good. Nest core is a kind of porous structure, perforated accounted for most of the space, to the specifications of the thickness of 0.1 mm aluminium foil is 51.96 x48.00 x12.20 mm aluminum honeycomb panel as an example, the entity part accounts for only 4% of the total volume. Composite honeycomb panels, honeycomb core and panel perforated as six prismatic sealed space, the air layer between the panels were points in many airtight perforated, to prevent the air flow, it is difficult for heat convection and radiation in the form of communication in this structure, in which sound waves have also been very limited, so the honeycomb panel has good heat insulation, sound insulation performance. (5) the fire prevention, moistureproof performance is good. Aluminum honeycomb panel panel and core layer are made of aluminum alloy, aluminum alloy is not flammable material, can have very good flame retardant fire prevention effect. In addition, aluminum alloy itself good chemical stability, corrosion resistance, resistance to moisture. (6) good formability, thickness is optional. The thickness of the aluminum honeycomb panel can choose according to actual needs in the 5-200 - mm, shape can be made according to the specific requirements or hyperbolic panel plate, single panel. Aluminum honeycomb panel not only good formability, and not easy to deformation after forming. (7) no pollution, energy conservation and environmental protection. Aluminum alloy is the material preparation of aluminum honeycomb panel, it is not radioactive, nor are any volatile harmful gases which do harm to human body health, also can be completely recycled, repeated use, save resources and energy, very accord with the requirement of energy conservation and environmental protection. In addition, the honeycomb panel by reducing the quality of the means of transport, while ensuring strength and improve the power performance, reduce fuel consumption, at the same time reduces the exhaust pollution in saving energy. (8) and beautiful, easy to clean. Aluminum honeycomb panel, aluminum alloy panel can be used directly, also can through the surface coating layer to a variety of different color or pattern. 
6631407514791950087

Scope of application: Construction: (1) in the field of construction, aluminum honeycomb panel is often used to make the ceiling of the subway stations, shopping malls, conference room, also can be used as a high-rise building curtain wall and roof, also can be used as the screen of the bank, hotel, sound insulation board, portable mobile, etc. Aluminum honeycomb panel adornment effect is good not only, still can use the honeycomb panel vibration energy absorption characteristics, reduce casualties and property losses caused by the earthquake. 
66314361020942720196630228838328051064
(2) the space: because of the above advantages, aluminum honeycomb panel is widely used in aerospace, transportation, construction, military and other fields, used in the manufacture of the rocket's fairing, wings of the aircraft and the warehouse, the train of the bulkhead and floor, building, automobile skin and the doors of the ceiling and wall, etc. Honeycomb panel manufacturing wings and vertical tail and cockpit or cargo compartment floor, door plate, etc., effectively reduce aircraft weight, make the activity control sensitivity was improved. 
6631233791954761940
(3) the train, the high-speed train: bulkhead, control panels, roof racks, ceiling plate, au wash unit room, toilet, floor, away from the door and four at the vehicle interior trim panels can be used in a honeycomb panel manufacturing. Other front end, roof, guard board, the external components, such as the vehicle body can also use the honeycomb board materials. In addition, can use can shock absorption characteristics of honeycomb structure used as a protective device, such as the honeycomb panel installed on the high-speed train car, when the accident to protect the personal safety of conductor. 
6630325595351295198
6630859958002919470
The key project of national science and technology support plan in our country "high-speed wheel/rail rail introduction, digestion, absorption and innovation" subject research production is high strength, lightweight, energy absorption structure of aluminium alloy body and satisfy durability, fire prevention, damping noise reduction and environmental protection performance of vehicle interior decorative materials. The aluminum honeycomb panel is one of the board that can meet the above requirements. (4) the car: to save energy resources, reduce the fuel consumption is the main way to achieve light-duty vehicles, is the automotive lightweighting materials. According to a report by the world association of aluminium: motor vehicle weight per reduce 1%, can save fuel a 0.6% to 0.8%. Lightweight sandwich materials, especially the application of the honeycomb sandwich materials, will make the car lighter weight, better impact resistance, safe and comfortable performance get better guarantee, is one of the direction of the development of automobile industry materials. Most sandwich materials used in body skin, frame structure and body structure, bumpers, door, chairs, etc. 
6630431148467561782
6631391022117532010
(5) : ships with traditional materials, such as wood, metal, fiber reinforced composite plastic) manufacturing, compared to the structure and the structure of honeycomb sandwich materials of the quality of the corresponding components are 50% and 50% respectively. Can be used in the production of fast ferry bulkhead light mast, hull and rowing. Lighten the ship heavy, and improved the stability and flexibility of the ship. Domestic began to apply aluminum honeycomb panel on the ship. In order to reduce the body weight, simplify the structure, improve business efficiency, light-duty hull interior equipment is becoming more and more attention abroad, wall panels, ceiling, door plank, aluminum honeycomb composite board has achieved significant effect. This new technology has changed the technical performance of parts, prolong service life, reduce the maintenance work. At the same time, give a person with comfortable, beautiful degree to improve the ship chamber. 6630268420746649903
111
(6) electronic whiteboard: the lagging material selection manufactured aluminum honeycomb panel, aluminum honeycomb panel is the result of aerospace materials used in civil products technical high-end products, to ensure the products moistureproof, fire prevention, deformation, to ensure the service life of the product for more than 10 years. Pan is durable, strong plate resistance to blow, high wear-resistant coating manufacture special projection writing membrane or panel, scratch resistance, high brightness, high-definition, easy to clean, can use a whiteboard detergent or wet cloth to wipe) (7) : solar energy was positively hexagon hollow cylindrical perforated the honeycomb core, the parallel light transmittance can reach more than 97%, but for not parallel light, but keep out most with perforated wall panel is not vertical light, make it happen on the cellular wall in opaque multiple reflections, thus absorbed most of the incident light. Using honeycomb panel of this kind of light absorption performance, solar panels can be made into aluminium honeycomb sandwich structure. 
1490930596324474
(8) printing bedplate, mechanical mesa: my company production of aluminum honeycomb panel due to its light weight, high strength, good flatness, the advantages of the thermal deformation can be applied to printing bedplate. To be printed bedplate and solve the problem of bedplate flat and bedplate of heated deformation, we made bedplate, aluminum honeycomb panel repeatedly improve the aluminum honeycomb panel production technology and carries on the test, after various exploration and experiment, we finally accomplished the bedplate printing production. Now my company produces the printing platen, thermal deformation, the bedplate surface flatness error can meet the demand of customer, can withstand the user field inspection. Besides bedplate is used for printing, also can be used for vibration control table, automatic drawing board, printing plate, dyeing and finishing plate, punch, framework, etc. 
6631749462908461288
(9) floor, foot pedals, non-slip aluminum honeycomb panel is non-slip aluminum alloy plate, the back and the aluminum honeycomb core material of hot pressing composite forming on the surface of the large metal composite board products, product specifications and diverse, the surface has five, three tendons, hands and so on many kinds of processing, can meet the application requirements of a variety of places. 6631208503187321981
(10) furniture, household: for modern furniture industry, environmental protection is strict, to do with honeycomb panel furniture processing material, is a kind of very good material selection in the new century, the completely non-toxic green quality, let furnisher when processing furniture, less unnecessary environmental program; In addition, aluminum honeycomb panel board can be diverse according to the facts in the wood, aluminum, gypsum board, fire prevention board, MDF, natural marble stone material and so on, all can make honeycomb panel, material selection and convenient. 6631281070954753490
6631384425047769699
6631409713815205017
Partition (11) : the emergence of aluminum honeycomb panel, broke the previous traditional partition model, with its noble, pure and fresh, stylish style, won the, high-grade office space in the share of the market. Aluminum honeycomb panel do partition performance has the following advantages: A. fire: aluminum plate as non-combustible material. B. corrosion resistance, aluminum honeycomb panel is epoxy treatment on the surface, strong corrosion resistance. Salt fog spray 48 hours no crack, no bubbles. C. : environmental protection products, pure aluminum honeycomb panel belongs to non-volatile any harmful gases, no radioactive and can be completely recycled, absolutely environmentally friendly products. D. aluminum honeycomb panel is easy to dismantle the assembly, and do not hurt bad plank. Due to its light weight, easy to transport solid can be shipped to a different place repeat use. This is the other partition board can't match with them. 
6631374529443115099
(12) elevator: aluminum honeycomb panel, honeycomb panel marble because of its heavy fire prevention, heat preservation, sound insulation, shockproof, strong, resistant to buffer, qualitative light, etc. Using it can greatly reduce the load of the lift, it is used for public goods elevator and the elevator is currently the most ideal material. Manufacturing process: Aluminum honeycomb panel products company was used for the uniform standard of preliminary roller high-grade aluminum alloy coil, combined with a variety of refined from production process. 1, the coating technology (1) the original coating baking technology, to ensure the coating adhesion and color uniformity and saturation. (2) according to customer requirements to provide the color of the need, also can provide all kinds of special coatings. 2, molding technology, (1) through a series of mold forming step by step, fully release stress within the sheet. (2) to protect the coating surface is not damaged, more durable. The processing size of the board of the entire production process to ensure high precision. (3) continuous hot composite production process efficient and quick. 3, honeycomb composite technology (1) derived from the modern advanced science and technology achievements, lighter weight, higher but the strength of the plate. (2) the use of high temperature composite panel and hot pressing technology, to ensure the integrity of the plank, strength and smoothness. 
6630873152142452784
Install schematic diagram nodes and reference: 
6631331648492406337
6630754404886655774  

Contact
Add :(No.1,Zhongyuan Road)Industrial Park Daitou,Liyang Js.cn E-mail : jsqznm@163.com
Tel : +860519-87998588 Fax : +860519-87368580 http://www.jsqianzhao.com
Copyright © Jiangsu qianzhao New materials co.,Ltd All rights reserved 【Disclaimer】 | 【Land】

欢迎来访betway亚洲入口_betway必威app下载_betway必威手机欢迎您!官方网站!

铝蜂窝板
铝蜂窝板
详细说明
  铝蜂窝板以蜂窝结构为芯层的蜂窝夹层板,其灵感来源于天然六边形蜂窝。以铝合金制成的铝蜂窝板由于其独特的结构不但在同等体积的其他材料中质量最轻,而且刚度和整体稳定性都非常好,还具有隔音隔热性能。铝合金即没有放射性,也不会挥发任何对人体健康不利的有害气体,还可以完全回收重复利用,节约资源和能源,把对环境的污染降至最低水平,这使得铝蜂窝板成为一种节能、环保、健康的新材料。
6631417410396598885
37717646897480299
  铝蜂窝板具有许多常规材料所不具备的特点,主要有以下几个方面:  (1)质量轻,密度小:蜂窝板的芯层是典型的多孔结构,连续的多边形孔格呈规则的周期性排列,因而蜂窝板实体部分截面积很小,所以它的密度相对其他夹层材料也很小。由于蜂窝板密度远小于层合板、钢板等普通板材,在体积相同时其质量也是最轻的。铝蜂窝板的质量仅为同体积玻璃钢层合板的9%,同体积钢板的11%,同体积铝合金板的23%。这就使得铝蜂窝板在飞机上应用时能节省大量能源。低密轻质使得蜂窝板很好的满足了航天工程用飞行器和交通运输工具对材料“轻量化、节能环保”的要求。  (2)比强度高,刚性好:从力学角度分析,蜂窝板的结构类似于许多工字梁相互连接在一起,面板类似于工字梁的翼缘,主要起承受面内载荷的作用,而蜂窝芯则类似于工字梁的腹板,其主要作用是承受剪切应力和连接、支撑上下面板件。但是蜂窝芯与工字梁的腹板不同,它不是稀加筋而是密加筋,芯层分布固定在整个板面内,且芯层高度比面板厚度大很多,这就使得剖面惯性矩也成倍增加,在提高整体刚度的同时整体稳定性也大幅上升。  (3)抗冲击、减振缓冲性好。蜂窝板受到面外冲击作用时,能将冲击力转化为蜂窝芯的塑性变形能,所以能有效地吸收冲击能量。通过对铝蜂窝板进行自落球撞击实验,观察撞击部位的凹痕面积、凹痕深度,发现撞击部位无裂纹,说明铝蜂窝板的韧性较好抗冲击性较强,能通过自身的变形吸收大部分能量,减振效果良好。  (4)隔热,隔音。制造蜂窝板的材料本身没有隔热、隔音的性能,比如铝材本是热和声的良导体。但是蜂窝板的独特结构,使得蜂窝板隔热、隔音性能良好。窝芯是一种多孔结构,孔格占了绝大多数空间,以厚度为0.1mm的铝箔制成的规格是51.96x48.00x12.20mm的铝蜂窝板为例,实体部分只占总体积的4%。蜂窝芯与面板复合成蜂窝板后,孔格就成为六棱柱状密闭空间,上下面板间的空气层也被分在众多密闭孔格中,阻止了空气流动,热量很难以对流和辐射的形式在这种结构中传播,声波的传播在其中也受到很大限制,所以蜂窝板有较好的隔热、隔音性能。  (5)防火、防潮性能好。铝蜂窝板的面板和芯层均由铝合金制成,铝合金是不易燃材料,能起到很好的阻燃防火作用。另外,铝合金本身化学稳定性好,耐腐蚀、耐潮湿。  (6)成型性好,厚度可选。铝蜂窝板的厚度可以根据实际需要在5-200mm选择,形状也可以根据具体要求制成平板、单曲面板或双曲面板。铝蜂窝板不但成形性很好,而且成形后不易变形。  (7)无污染,节能环保。铝合金是制备铝蜂窝板的材料,它即没有放射性,也不挥发任何对人体健康不利的有害气体,还可以完全回收,进行重复利用,节约资源和能源,非常符合节能环保的要求。此外,蜂窝板通过减轻交通运输工具的质量,在保证强度的同时提高动力性,减少燃料消耗,在节约能源的同时降低了排气污染。  (8)美观,易清洁。铝蜂窝板的铝合金面板可以直接使用,也可以通过表面涂覆不同覆盖层的到各种颜色或图案。
66314075147919500876630454238211747665
  应用范围:  (1)建筑:在建筑领域,铝蜂窝板常用于制作地铁站、大型商场、会议室的betway亚洲入口板,也可以作为高层建筑的幕墙和屋面,还可以作为银行、宾馆的屏风、隔音板,便携式活动房等。铝蜂窝板不仅装饰效果好,还可以利用蜂窝板减振吸能的特点,降低地震造成的人员伤亡以及财产损失。
66314361020942720196630228838328051064
  (2)航天:由于具有上述优点,铝蜂窝板被广泛地应用在航天、交通运输、建筑、军事等领域,用于制造火箭的整流罩、飞机的机翼和货仓、火车的舱壁和地板、汽车的蒙皮和车门、建筑的betway亚洲入口板和幕墙等。蜂窝板制造的机翼、垂尾等以及座舱或货舱地板、舱门隔板等,有效地减轻飞机重量,使活动件的操纵敏感性得到提高。
6631233791954761940
  (3)火车、高速列车:舱壁、控制面板、行李架、betway亚洲入口板垫板、盟洗室、厕所单元、地板、离舱门和四角门等车辆内饰板可以采用蜂窝板制造。另外前端、车顶、护板、整车体等外部构件也可以使用蜂窝板材料。此外,可利用蜂窝结构的吸能减震特点作为防护装置使用,如将蜂窝板安装在高速列车的车头,发生意外时保护车长的人身安全。
6630325595351295198
6630859958002919470
  我国国家科技支撑计划的重点项目“高速轮轨铁路引进、消化吸收与创新”课题主要研究生产的就是高强度、轻量化、带吸能结构的铝合金车体及满足耐用、防火、减振降噪、环保等性能要求的车辆内部装饰用材料。而铝蜂窝板就是能满足上述要求的板材之一。  (4)汽车:节约能源资源、降低油耗的主要途径是实现车辆轻型化,也就是车用材料的轻量化。据世界铝业协会的报告:汽车车重每减轻1%,可节约燃料0.6%一0.8%。轻质夹层结构材料特别是蜂窝夹层结构材料的应用,将使汽车重量更轻、抗撞击性能更好、安全舒适性能得到较好保证,是汽车工业材料发展的方向之一。  夹层结构材料大部分用在车身外蒙皮、车架结构、车身结构、保险杠、车门、座椅等处。
6630431148467561782
6631391022117532010
  (5)船舶:与传统材料(如木材、金属、纤维增强复合塑料)制造的结构件和非结构件相比,蜂窝夹层材料制成的相应构件分别减轻50%和75%的质量。可用于生产快速渡轮的舱壁、船壳以及赛艇的轻质桅杆。即减轻船重,又改善了船的稳定性和灵活性。国内也开始将铝蜂窝板应用在船舶上。为了减轻船体重量,简化结构,提高效益,船体内部设备的轻型化在国外日益受到重视,内壁板、betway亚洲入口板、门板等采用铝蜂窝复合板已取得明显效果。这一新技术改变了制件的技术性能,延长使用寿命,减少了维护检修工作。同时,给人以舒适感,提高了船室的美观程度。
6630268420746649903
111
  (6)电子白板:其背板材料选用铝蜂窝板制造而成,铝蜂窝板源于航天材料用于民用产品技术的高端产品,保证了产品的防潮、防火、不变形,确保了产品10年以上的使用寿命。板面经久耐用、板体坚固抗重击,采用高耐磨涂料制造的专用投影书写膜或面板,抗划痕、高亮度、高清晰、易清洁(可以使用白板清洁剂或湿布擦拭)  (7)太阳能:呈正六边形空心柱状的蜂窝芯孔格,对平行光的透光率可达97%以上,但对于不平行光,孔格壁板可遮挡大部分与面板不垂直的光线,使其在不透明的蜂窝壁板上发生多次反射,因而吸收了大部分入射光。利用蜂窝板的这种吸光性能,可以制成铝蜂窝夹层结构太阳能集热板。
1103944858677224492
  (8)印花台板、机械台面:我公司生产的铝蜂窝板由于其重量轻、强度高、平整度好、受热不变形等优势可应用于印花台板的制作。为了做好印花台板并解决台板平整及台板受热变形问题,我们采用铝蜂窝板制作台板,多次改进铝蜂窝板的生产工艺并对其进行检测,经过各种探索、实验,最后我们圆满完成了印花台板的制作。现在我公司生产的印花台板,受热不变形,整个台板平面平整度误差也能满足客户需求,能够经得起用户实地检验。除了用于印花台板外,还可以用于防振台、自动制图板、印刷板、染整板、冲床、框架等。
6631749462908461288
  (9)地板、脚踏板:防滑铝蜂窝板是以防滑铝合金板材、背板与蜂窝状铝质芯材热压复合成型的大块面的金属复合板产品,产品规格多样,表面有五条筋、三条筋、指针花等多种处理,能够满足多种场所的应用需求。
6631208503187321981
  (10)家具、家居:对环保要求很严的现代家具行业来说,用蜂窝板来做家具的加工材料,是新世纪一种很好的材料选择,其完全无毒的绿色品质,让家具商在加工家具时,少了不必要的环保程序;另外,铝蜂窝板面板可多样化如实木、铝板、石膏板、防火板、中纤板、天然大理石材等,均可做成蜂窝板,材料选择方便。
6631281070954753490
6631384425047769699
6631409713815205017
  (11)隔断:铝蜂窝板的出现,打破了以往传统的隔断模式,以其高贵、清新、气派的风格,赢得了中、高档办公空间的市场份额。  铝蜂窝板做隔断有以下优势性能:  a.防火:铝板为不燃材料。  b.耐腐蚀:铝蜂窝板是表面经环氧处理,具有较强的耐腐蚀性。盐雾喷射48小时无裂纹、不起泡。  c.环保:蜂窝板属于纯铝立产品,不挥发任何对人体有害的气体,无放射性并可以完全回收利用,百分百的环保型产品。  d.铝蜂窝板容易拆除组装,且不会拆坏板材。由于其重量轻、运输方便固可运到不同的地方多次重复利用。这是其它隔断板材不能与之比拟的。
6631374529443115099
  (12)电梯:铝蜂窝板、大理石蜂窝板由于其防火、保温、隔音、防震、沉重强、耐缓冲、质轻等优点。用它能够大大的减轻电梯的负荷,是用于公共电梯和货物电梯是目前最为理想的材料。  制造工艺:  铝蜂窝板产品均选用公司统一标准的预辊涂高等级铝合金卷材,结合多种生产工艺精制而成。  1、涂层技术  (1)采用独创的涂层烘烤技术,确保涂层的附着力以及色彩均匀性和饱和度。  (2)可根据客户要求提供需要的颜色,还可以提供各种特殊涂层。  2、成型技术  (1)通过系列模具逐步成型,充分释放板材内部的应力。  (2)保护面板表面的涂层不受损伤,更为耐用。整个生产流程保证板材加工尺寸的高精度。  (3)连续的热复合生产工艺高效快捷。  3、蜂窝复合技术  (1)源自现代先进的科技成果,重量更轻,但板材的强度更高。  (2)利用高温复合和面板热压技术,确保板材的整体性、强度和平整度。
6630873152142452784
安装示意及节点图参考:
6631331648492406337
6630754404886655774  

联系我们
地址/Add :中国江苏•溧阳市埭头镇工业集中区(中远路1号) E-mail : jsqznm@163.com
电话/Tel : +86 0519-87998588 传真/Fax : +86 0519-87368580 http://www.jsqianzhao.com
Copyright © betway亚洲入口_betway必威app下载_betway必威手机欢迎您! All rights reserved   备案号:苏ICP备17012355号 【免责声明】 | 【管理登陆】